positive review  Wonderful expérience in Phnom Penh Thanks to him. Professional and friendly!!

    K-mil Myh Avatar K-mil Myh
    30/05/2023

    positive review  I have used Visal's tour service many times since my first visit to Cambodia in 2015. He is Honest, reliable and has very Good English skills, he is friendly, witty and always provides a professional service. I rate him as 5 stars , I have never been let down yet.

    Brett Mitchell Avatar Brett Mitchell
    13/05/2023

    positive review  Visal was a great tour guide for this experience. He was able to provide transportation from the airport to the army base to go shoot. My friends and I would book him again if we were in town. CHIEFS KINGDOM!!

    Chente Hernandez Avatar Chente Hernandez
    14/06/2023

    positive review  Visal is the man! Would recommend great day

    Henry Miles Avatar Henry Miles
    13/06/2023

    positive review  He is the Best private guide!

    Bro Lee Avatar Bro Lee
    30/05/2023

    positive review  Had a great time around Cambodia with Visal, he is friendly and knowledgeable about the area and fun to hang out with. I will be using his services anytime I visit Cambodia.

    Scott Ian Avatar Scott Ian
    11/06/2023

    positive review  Hell of a day at the range, highly recommended

    Lane Simkin Avatar Lane Simkin
    13/06/2023

    positive review  When I first came to Cambodia in 2020, I asked him to guide me around Phnom Penh. To be honest, I was skeptical at first, but I soon found out that he was honest and not a deceitful person. Even when I missed my flight, he was kind and helped me. He is now one of my best friends. I'd highly recommend him.

    Dai KenJai Avatar Dai KenJai
    29/05/2023

    positive review  i went to Cambodia 🇰🇭 back in December of 2019. i met with Visal at the airport and quickly kicked it off. he took us to anywhere that we asked to go, and also hooked us up with a driver to phnom penh. i never felt more safer on a trip like this one. trust me, this guy is a great guide/host.

    Christopher Edwin Tapia Avatar Christopher Edwin Tapia
    07/06/2023

    positive review  I highly recommend Visal Private Tours the owner is very welcoming and professional he was a great tour guide and made my experience in Cambodia way more enjoyable I will give this company a 5 out of 5

    Joshua Dowdy Avatar Joshua Dowdy
    28/05/2023